The Metal Files

My Life. My Music. Your Voyeurism.

Iron Maiden – Night Of The Living Dead (Live 1982)

leave a comment »

Here’s a GREAT live show from the New York Palladium, June 29, 1982.  This apparently was a radio broadcast.  The only thing that could have made this show better for me was if they had played Total Eclipse.


01. Murders In The Rue Morgue
02. Wrathchild
03. Run To The Hills
04. Children Of The Damned
05. The Number Of The Beast
06. The Prisoner
07. Hallowed Be They Name
08. Phantom Of The Opera
09. Iron Maiden
10. Sanctuary
11. Drifter

Download it here.

Written by The Metal Files

January 2, 2010 at 10:18 am

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: